Client Training: Finadium’s securities lending, repo and hedge fund databases

Finadium will present an online training session for our clients: Finadium’s securities lending, repo and hedge fund databases will run on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 10AM EST / 3PM GMT / 11PM HKT. We are offering this webinar to new and existing clients to help firms optimize their use of Finadium datasets available online.

Training topics include:

  • US mutual fund and ETF filings in securities lending with the SEC
  • Hedge fund/prime brokerage relationships
  • US repo analytics
  • What’s next for 2020: N-PORT-P, NCEN and SFTR

Finadium offers access to databases with your client login.

Questions can be asked anonymously using our online webinar platform. We welcome your questions in advance if you have topics you would like covered.

This webinar is open to all Finadium subscription clients.

Please register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2903007969738660621

Can’t make the webinar date? We will post a replay on Securities Finance Monitor accessible with your Finadium.com login.

Related Posts

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
X

Reset Password

Create an Account