Operationalizing ESG in Securities Lending: Data, Products and Outcomes

Operationalizing ESG in Securities Lending: Data, Products and Outcomes

May 11, 2022 – 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Frankfurt

  • Data vendors and offerings for ESG compliance
  • Performance measurement for securities lending in the context of ESG
  • What is an ideal outcome for ESG integration in securities lending, and how far away is the market from that point
  • Launch of the Global Alliance of Securities Lending Associations (GASLA)

Sponsors

Moderator

Josh Galper
Managing Principal
Finadium

Panelists

Ina Budh-Raja
EMEA Head of Securities Finance Product & Strategy
BNY Mellon

Allen Kuo
Deputy Chief Risk Officer
UC Regents Investment Office

Chelvi Paramanathan
Global Head of Pricing and Analytics, Agency Securities Finance and Collateral Services
J.P. Morgan

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.