Progress in Technology, Data and Transparency for Beneficial Owners

Progress in Technology, Data and Transparency for Beneficial Owners

May 11, 2022 – 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Frankfurt

  • How is securities finance technology bringing the buy-side to the market
  • The challenge and opportunity of the SEC’s securities lending transparency proposal (10c-1)
  • The impact of COVID on product development in securities lending
  • Data capture and benchmarking analysis
  • The pace of data and new technology adoption

Sponsors

Moderator

Brad Bailey
Head of Market Intelligence
Clear Street

Panelists

Jemma Finglas
Director, EMEA Head of Asset Financing
Citi

Nancy Allen
Head of Data & Analytics
EquiLend

Kabin George
Head of Securities Finance Product Management
S&P Global Market Intelligence

Tamela Merriweather
Senior Vice President, Assistant General Counsel
Northern Trust

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.