FISL Webinars 2020

Finadium Investors in Securities Lending

Our popular New York conference reboots as a webinar series.

Join established industry leaders and new voices to hear diverse perspectives on what’s working in securities finance, what’s not and what comes next.

Registration is free and open to qualified buy-side firms and Finadium subscription clients.

Please register separately for each webinar you would like to attend.

Current Dynamics in the Securities Lending Industry

May 13 @ 10AM ET / 3PM BT / 4PM CET

Six industry leaders across market participants speak on how securities lending is functioning during the COVID-19 epidemic and what the market should look for going forward.

Sponsors:
BBH, EquiLend, J.P. Morgan, Scotia, State Street

What the Next Generation of Securities Finance Professionals Thinks

May 13 @ 11:30AM ET / 4:30PM BT / 5:30PM CET

Rising professionals on what they think about the industry, the role of securities finance in capital markets, their use of technology and more.

Sponsors:
Scotia, State Street

Technology, Operations and Market Structure in Securities Finance

May 14 @ 10AM ET / 3PM BT / 4PM CET

Industry leaders from banking, technology and infrastructure on what’s happening and what’s next, including how balance sheet, social distancing and data management are changing market dynamics.

Sponsors:
BBH, Broadridge, DTCC

Broadridge Financial Solutions

DTCC

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.