Finadium Investors in Securities Lending

May 12-13, 2021

Finadium presents our 5th annual FISL conference for asset owners, asset managers and hedge fund borrowers in securities lending. Join us for a series of panel discussions bringing together a broad cross-section of the industry to share their expert insight. Registration is free and open to qualified buy-side firms and Finadium subscription clients.

Day 1

What Beneficial Owners Need to Know Now About Securities Lending

May 12, 2021 – 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Frankfurt

Are You Ready for a US Buy-Side CCP in Securities Lending?

May 12, 2021 – 10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Frankfurt

Cash Reinvestment and Interest Rate Strategy

May 12, 2021 – 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Frankfurt

Day 2

Corporate Governance Best Practices

May 13, 2021 – 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Frankfurt

Hedge Fund Financing and Funding Trends

May 13, 2021 – 10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Frankfurt

The European and Asian Securities Lending Markets

May 13, 2021 – 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Frankfurt

Sponsors

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.