Are You Ready for a US Buy-Side CCP in Securities Lending?

Are You Ready for a US Buy-Side CCP in Securities Lending?

May 12, 2021 – 10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Frankfurt

  • Timing and structure for a US equity finance CCP for hedge fund borrowers and beneficial owner lenders
  • How could access change market demand
  • The CCP and the bilateral market: guesses and realistic expectations

Sponsors

DTCC

Moderator

Josh Galper
Managing Principal
Finadium

Panelists

Darren Crowther
General Manager, Securities Finance and Collateral Management
Broadridge

Mike McAuley
Managing Director, Head of Product Development and Strategy
BNY Mellon

Laura Klimpel
Managing Director, Core Business Development Executive
DTCC

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.