Cash Reinvestment and Interest Rate Strategy

Cash Reinvestment and Interest Rate Strategy

May 12, 2021 – 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Frankfurt

  • How cash should be positioned in the long-term low interest rate environment
  • Investor and counterparty relationships across money markets
  • The potential impact of money fund reform
  • The impact of government stimulus packages and Fed emergency programs

Sponsors

Moderator

David Beckworth
Senior Research Fellow
George Mason University

Panelists

Jeff Petro
Senior Vice President – Head of Money Market Trading
Federated Hermes

Brad Fryer
Executive Director, Agency Securities Lending
J.P. Morgan

Brad Pederson
Director of Securities Lending Cash Reinvestment
Northern Trust

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.