Corporate Governance Best Practices

Corporate Governance Best Practices

May 13, 2021 – 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Frankfurt

  • What are managers actually doing in securities lending corporate governance today
  • Developing standards for ESG
  • Recommendations for incorporating ESG into beneficial owner securities lending programs
  • Regulations as a driver of client behavior

Sponsors

Moderator

Douglas Brown, CFA
Head of Business Development for Agency Lending
Fidelity Investments

Panelists

Ina Budh-Raja
EMEA Head of Securities Finance Product & Strategy
BNY Mellon

Monica Damas-Shaw
Director
IHS Markit

Betsy Coyne
Managing Director, Head of Agency Lending Client Management, North America
State Street

Tim Gehman
Director, Asset Management
Nuveen

Sam Tripuraneni
Director, Lead Product Strategist for BlackRock Sustainable Investing (BSI) in EMEA
BlackRock

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.