Hedge Fund Financing and Funding Trends

Hedge Fund Financing and Funding Trends

May 13, 2021 – 10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Frankfurt

  • Financing preferences across Total Return Swaps and securities finance
  • Has Archegos changed the conversation about risk management?
  • Was GameStop a game changer?
  • What prime brokers are offering to hedge funds to support cost management

Sponsors

Moderator

Josh Galper
Managing Principal
Finadium

Panelists

John McGuire
Managing Director, Global Head of Business Development
State Street

Kieran McCann
Prime Services
Scotiabank

Jiří Krόl
Deputy CEO, Global Head of Government Affairs
AIMA

Mark Bailey
Head of Financial Resource Management
Two Sigma Investments

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.