The European and Asian Securities Lending Markets

The European and Asian Securities Lending Markets

May 13, 2021 – 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Frankfurt

  • European attitudes towards short selling and securities lending
  • The Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul) and securities lending approval
  • China’s Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor model and the opening of securities lending
  • The impact of the pledge model

Sponsors

Moderator

Rory O’Connor
Securities Lending and Repo Specialist

Panelists

William “Bill” Mascaro
Director, North America Head of Agency Securities Lending and Directed Agency Investment Services Trading
Citi

James Day
Managing Director, Global Head of Product Development
State Street

Simon Sourigon
Head of GSF Americas and GSF Global Head of Securities Optimisation
Natixis

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.