Trading Platforms and Peer to Peer

Rates & Repo 2021
Trading Platforms and Peer to Peer

November 10, 2021 – 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Paris

  • Cash markets vs. financing markets
  • What’s driving client adoption on electronic repo trading platforms?
  • Peer to Peer platform options – what makes 2021 different?
  • Service expansions from platform providers

Sponsors

Moderator

John Horkan
COO, Post Trade Division LSEG and Head of Americas
LCH

Panelists

Glenn Havlicek
CEO & Co-Founder
GLMX

Travis Keltner
Managing Director, Head of Financing and Analytics
State Street

Tradeweb

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.