U.S. Market Conditions

Rates & Repo 2021
U.S. Market Conditions

November 10, 2021 – 10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Paris

  • Negative rates and dealer profitability
  • FICC growth
  • Inflation and repo markets
  • Balance sheet relief and GSIB scores

Sponsors

Moderator

Josh Galper
Managing Principal
Finadium

Panelists

Kieran Lynch
Managing Director. Global Collateral Services
BNY Mellon

Joe Torpey
Vice President
State Street

Laurie Brignac
Chief Investment Officer
Head of Invesco Global Liquidity

Rob Dias
Global Head of Collateral Management & Funding
Scotiabank

Saverio Costa
Executive Director, Global Securities Financing
Natixis

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.