What Beneficial Owners Need to Know Now About Securities Lending

What Beneficial Owners Need to Know Now About Securities Lending

May 12, 2021 – 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Frankfurt

  • What the market for beneficial owner securities looks like in 2021
  • Lending strategies with the greatest opportunities for utilization and revenues
  • What ESG means for beneficial owners and agent lenders
  • Risk and opportunities in expanding counterparties including peer to peer

Sponsors

Moderator

Dave Martocci
Managing Director
Global Head of Securities Finance
Citi

Panelists

Melissa Gow
Managing Director
IHS Markit

Chris Benish
Managing Analyst, Asset and Risk Allocation Group
State of Wisconsin Investment Board

Simon Heath
Managing Director, Securities Finance Trading
J.P. Morgan

John Fox
Director, Head of Securities Finance Sales & Relationship Management Americas
BNY Mellon

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.