Data & Infrastructure

Rates & Repo 2021
Data & Infrastructure

November 10, 2021 – 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Paris

  • The de-siloing of collateral
  • Distribution of data sets
  • Reconciliations, STP and CCPs
  • Tight spreads, automation and algorithms
  • The global impact of CSDR for fails management

Sponsors

DTCC

Moderator

Robert Zekraus
Chief Operating Officer and Head of the Americas
Pirum

Panelists

Victor O’Laughlen
MD, Digital Business Leader, Clearance and Collateral Management
BNY Mellon

Tom Kinnally
Managing Director
BlackRock

DTCC

MarketAxess

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.