Finadium announces client webinar on LIBOR transitions for January 15 and 16

Finadium announces a client webinar:

The Big Migration: Moving from LIBOR to SOFR, SONIA and ESTER

North America/Europe edition
Please register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7673419478018799883
January 15, 2019
10AM New York
3PM London
4PM Paris/Frankfurt

Asia edition
Please register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6277601561185160459
January 16, 2019
10AM Hong Kong/Singapore
11AM Tokyo
1PM Sydney/Melbourne

Finadium research clients are invited to a webinar on moving to SOFR, SONIA and ESTER, three principal LIBOR alternatives. The webinar will evaluate the construction of these benchmarks, their current utilization and challenges to further implementation. A particular focus will be paid to hedging between LIBOR and the new alternatives.

As the transition to alternatives benchmarks continues, a range of questions are emerging that practitioners will need to resolve, often in real-time. This webinar aims to provide advance thinking about the obstacles ahead and potential solutions.

This webinar is open to all Finadium research clients. We welcome your questions in advance.

 

Related Posts

Previous Post
LIBOR replacement: FINMA publishes guidance
Next Post
What’s being predicted for institutional crypto in 2019?

Related Posts

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
X

Reset password

Create an account