Finadium events for December 2016: Zurich; our investor conferences; bank balance sheets in 2017

Finadium presents our live and webinar events scheduled for December 2016. Topics include a securities lending and repo update for Switzerland, a investor webinar introducing our new Investors in Securities Lending Conferences, and a client webinar on what to expect in bank balance sheet trends for 2017.

December 2016 events
Investor Webinar: Introducing the Finadium Investors in Securities Lending Conference
December 1 @ 10:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT / 4:30 pm CET
Online
Institutional Investors, Asset Managers and similar firms are invited to this event. Sponsor representatives are also welcome.
Co-sponsored by AVM, BlackRock, BBH, BNY Mellon, Citi, eSecLending, JP Morgan and State Street
Register here
Securities Lending and Repo Update – Zurich
December 5 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm CET
Stock Exchange Building
Selnaustrasse 30
All recognized market participants are invited to this event
Co-sponsored by SIX and ZKB
Register here
Client Webinar: Bank Balance Sheet Trends in Securities Finance for 2017
North America/Europe edition: December 9 @ 10:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT / 4:00 pm CET
Asia edition: December 9 @ 10:00 am HKT / 1:00 pm Sydney/Melbourne
Online
This webinar is open to all Finadium Full Access and Executive Briefing research subscribers
Register here for the North America/Europe edition
Register here for the Asia edition

Related Posts

Previous Post
BNY Mellon says that Sovereign Wealth Funds set to benefit in seclending and repo
Next Post
Finadium: Survey of Collateral Management Technology Vendors

Related Posts

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
X

Reset password

Create an account