Finadium to host webinar on climate risk accounting – December 8

Finadium subscribers are invited to attend a discussion on climate risk accounting. Get up to speed on what regulators are saying, what methodologies are being discussed, and how climate risk accounting may impact your organization.

Client Webinar: Climate Risk Accounting – Rationales, Methodologies and What To Expect

Tuesday, December 8 2020. 10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Paris/Frankfurt

Registration is open for Finadium research subscribers. There is no cost to attend.

Please register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/859755831664312078

Discussion topics include:

How fast are regulators calling for climate risk stress tests
What banks are already doing
Primary methodologies for climate risk accounting on the balance sheet (Climate VaRs)
What climate risk accounting means for treasury and collateral managers

The program is recommended for all market participants. Climate risk accounting and climate stress tests are coming – this webinar will prepare Finadium clients on the major talking points and action items.

Please register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/859755831664312078

Related Posts

Previous Post
ECB announces independent review of payments system outage
Next Post
Siebert Financial expands securities finance business

Related Posts

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
X

Reset Password

Create an Account