Finadium announces client webinar: Innovation and Transparency in the Total Return Swaps Market

Finadium will host a client webinar on innovation and transparency in the Total Return Swaps market on December 8 at 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Paris/Frankfurt.

Finadium subscribers are invited to register here.

Where does the Total Return Swaps (TRS) market stand at the end of 2021, following the Archegos upheaval and closure of Credit Suisse’s hedge fund prime brokerage business? Join Finadium along with industry experts from Scotiabank, Turquoise NYLONTM, Adenza and Panoramix Partners to hear how innovation and transparency are impacting the space.

The program is recommended for any market participant with an interest in TRS and economically competitive products. The webinar will support portfolio and trading management, operations and technology activities.

This webinar is open to all Finadium subscription clients.

Topics include:

  • What are banks and their clients thinking about TRS post-Archegos
  • The top four innovations happening in TRS across central clearing, risk and more
  • What is the right transparency model for TRS, who should collect data and who should get it

Featured panelists:

Indrajit Bardhan
Partner
Panoramix Partners

Brendan Eccles
Global Head of Securities Lending
Scotiabank

Sophie Marnhier-Foy
Director, Product Strategy
Adenza

Shaun Miell
Global Head
Turquoise NYLONTM

Register here.

Related Posts

Previous Post
ISDA: Demystifying Collateral Optimization: A Collection of Essays Focused on Collateral Optimization in the OTC Derivatives Market
Next Post
LPA teams up with Evercity blockchain platform for ESG regtech

Related Posts

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
X

Reset password

Create an account