Finadium June Events: Collateral Utilities; Trends in Non-cash

Finadium invites you to two collateral events in June 2016.
Collateral Utilities: Where Are They Heading, co-sponsored by DTCC-Euroclear GlobalCollateral Ltd, will be held June 6 in New York from 4-6PM EST.
Webinar: Trends in Non-cash Collateral,” co-sponsored by Calypso and BNY Mellon, will be presented online on June 15 from 10-11AM EST (15-16h London, 16-17h Paris/Frankfurt).
We hope you can join us.

Related Posts

Previous Post
Bloomberg: banks continue to cut FICC traders
Next Post
OFR: public parts of bank living wills don't reveal much about need for support in bankruptcy

Related Posts

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
X

Reset Password

Create an Account