Finadium Investors in Securities Lending

Panels Online: Tuesday, May 10th, and Wednesday, May 11th, 2022

Live Receptions:

Boston – May 18th Chicago – May 19th
Paris – May 23rd London – May 25th

Finadium presents our 6th annual FISL conference for asset owners, asset managers and hedge fund borrowers in securities lending. Join us for a series of panel discussions bringing together a broad cross-section of the industry to share their expert insight.

Registration is free and open to qualified buy-side firms and Finadium subscription clients. We will hold live receptions in Europe and the United States in the weeks following the online panels. Receptions will run from 4pm-6pm, except Chicago which will run from 4:30-6:30. Venues details will be provided closer to the time.

May 10th

New Developments in the Securities Lending Market

9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Frankfurt

Prime Broker Borrowers, Balance Sheet and Client Relations

10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Frankfurt

What’s Next for Collateral in 2022?

11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Frankfurt

May 11th

Progress in Technology, Data and Transparency for Beneficial Owners

9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Frankfurt

The View from the Trading Desk

10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Frankfurt

Operationalizing ESG in Securities Lending: Data, Products and Outcomes

11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Frankfurt

Sponsors

Menu
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.