Finadium announces client webinar: Catalysts for Digital Adoption in Securities Finance and Repo

Finadium will host a client webinar on catalysts for digitization and distributed ledger technology adoption in securities finance and repo on April 13, 2022. The webinar will be held at 10AM New York / 3PM London / 4PM Paris/Frankfurt.

Finadium subscribers are invited to register here.

There is an elevated level of conversation about digitization and distributed ledger technologies (DLT) in collateral markets today. However, a multitude of new launches and proof of concept projects is leading to mixed results in rolling out products and services that deliver value to clients.

In this client webinar, Finadium evaluates the current state of play in digitization and DLT based on our proprietary research. We then look at key catalysts that could encourage securities finance and repo to rapidly adopt DLT, and what happens if no catalyst emerges.

Topics include:

  • The current state of digitization in securities finance and repo
  • The new money: stablecoins, utility coins and central bank digital currencies
  • What matters and what doesn’t in the digital conversation
  • Critical factors and timelines for market adoption

This webinar is open to all Finadium subscription clients.

The program is recommended for market participants in securities finance and repo globally.

Register here.

Related Posts

Previous Post
Reuters: Netherlands sells more debt to soothe overnight lending market
Next Post
LCH: Repo CCPs and the New Market Dynamic

Related Posts

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
X

Reset password

Create an account